FREE SHIPPING ON OUR FRAMES MAKE THEM LESS THAN OUR AMAZON PRICES

Shart T-Shirt Frame Customer Reviews: The Good, the Bad and the Ugly for Full Disclosure

5-30-19

The frame arrived and it's absolutely PERFECT!   It frames the tshirt perfectly and is much nicer than what I originally picked up locally - that item is quickly being returned.  I thought I'd share a picture of the frame with the shirt - this is a hand painted shirt from a photo of a dog that now has been gone for many years.  It's very special!

  -Kim D.

 Hand Painted Dog Art in Shart Original Tee Shirt Frame


5-17-19

Awesome, thank you so much! 

Thank you Todd for getting the frame to me on Thursday so we can take it tomorrow as a house warming gift to my daughter-in-law in Hawaii.  The box had a torn hole in it on the front the size of a coffee mug diameter, but the frame was still perfect.

I put it all together today and it looked very very nice.  It holds a shirt of a State Championship Swim Competition that both her only son and only daughter were in together that year, 2011.  I am sure it will mean the world to her.  Her son is now in the Navy on a ship near the United Arab Emirates and she worries about his safety.  And her daughter travels from Pipeline to Pipeline with her boyfriend.  So she will treasure the memory of that day! 

Hope you have a wonderful weekend.  I do not Facebook any longer, so it will just be word of mouth and on an island that's all it takes!!! 

Sincerely,

  -Irene H.


5-4-19

I have received the frames.

Thank you for packing in a way that the frames survived the long trip to the other hemisphere.

Although, I have yet to frame a tee shirt properly.  I have had a quick go and am impressed by the high quality and make of your premium frame.

Yes, as you stated, the acrylic glass is great.

Once I frame the tee shirts, I will provide you with some photos.

Thrilled with your vision and expertise in making this product available.

All the best,

  -Tim S.


5-1-19

Here are our preliminary pics before we get the other hung.  Everyone loves them. Ill send better once they are all up.

  -Erica M. (PhillipJeffries.com)Tee Shirt Display at PhillipJeffries.com #phillipjeffries

 T-Shirt Display at PhillipJeffries.com


4-25-19

I love it! It was super easy to figure out and looks great in my son’s room! 

  -Theresa S.

#boston #redsox #soxBoston Red Sox Tee Shirt Frame Display #boston #redsox #sox 


4-24-19

I just placed another order today and just realized I never sent you a picture of my finished product of my first order from 2017.  Love the product!

  -Denise C.Tee Shirt Frame Display at Toledo Automotive Supply

 

 

 


4-19-19

Yes very good quality!!👍👍

  -Jesse R.Framed T-Shirt Display at Iron Range Apparel #ironrange


4-15-19

"Thanks so much for the followup and getting my order out so quickly. I’ve been in meetings most of the day but personally brought some home to try them out myself. They really work great and are as quick to use as your video shows.

Thanks also for sending the display ideas. We are using these for the different universities that we have interns and partnerships. I anticipate we will be ordering more in the next few weeks for our other offices.

Thanks again!"

  -Dave “Tee Shirts framed in Shart Original T-Shirt Frames #ucf #unlv


3-12-19

Love them I will spread the word

  -Tim W.

Ohio Marijuana Card Tee Shirts in Shart Original T-Shirt Frames


2-6-19

Liked the first one so much I want to order another. Please send me a link to order. Thanks.

2-4-19

Love it. What excellent packing!

  -Dan B.


1-7-19Deftones Tee Shirt displayed in a Shart Premium Round T-Shirt Frame #deftones

"Got this vintage T as a gift for secret Santa at work. Was so excited to find that you offer such a specific product that will ensure we can enjoy this keepsake for years to come!!! Love This Shart, lol,  and you certainly have earned my loyalty. Such a quality piece. Will be sure to spread the word!!

  -Jason S.

#deftones


#LRSFest Concert T-Shirt in a Shart Original Tee Shirt Frame

#LRSFest Concert T-Shirt in a Shart Original Tee Shirt Frame

#LRSFest Concert T-Shirt in a Shart Original Tee Shirt Frame

#LRSFest Concert T-Shirt in a Shart Original Tee Shirt Frame

#LRSFest Concert T-Shirt in a Shart Original Tee Shirt Frame

#LRSFest Concert T-Shirt in a Shart Original Tee Shirt Frame

12-16-18

Sherman Shart, thank you! I am so happy with the Shart.com frames! You da man!

Many thanks to Shart.com for the “Shirt Art” Frames for the studio. I’ve got old LRS Fest T’s in them and they look awesome!

 


12-7-18

It’s perfect and I put my husbands old , ripped memorable shirt from his days as a Ranger in the Army and it looks brand new !!! The shirt has tears in several

Places but he would never part with it because it reminded him so many of of his friends who were fallen soldiers . So I think he will love what I did with it ! When he opens it for Christmas, I’ll take a picture of it and post feedback on it on your site if you’d like . But I love it so I can imagine how he will react :)  

Thank you for a great , quality product that was so user friendly and produced such a beautiful and memorable outcome. 

Sincerely , 

  -Lynda L. :) 

#army #armyranger #ranger #shartdotcom


Eric Church Tee Shirt in a Shart T-Shirt Frame #ericchurch

11-30-18

Perfect Frame!

  -Ellen B.

#ericchurch 


11-29-18

Yes my frames were delivered, have been loaded and already reshipped via UPS as a surprise gift.   I was pleased with the product and the final result!   Happy to spread the word.   Good luck with your business. 

Sandi G.


Boston Red Sox Framed Tee Shirt Collection #redsox #boston

11-17-18

Here are a few pics of my Red Sox wall, lighting is not great

  -Kevin K.


10-13-18

Love the frames, I have over 25 now. Best on the market by far. Thank you for your attention to detail. Dr. W

  -Cory W.


10-10-18

"Hello Todd! Its Linda. Stephen is my husband. Our son just left the shirt in my care when he visited 2 weeks ago & I wanted to preserve it so sent for your frame. He is in LA/ Palm Springs. So easy to do & he was surprised when I sent him a picture. Said that was a pretty fancy frame for an old ratty tee! But he is especially proud of that day! Thanks for replying!"

  -Linda T.

#portland #portlandmarathon #portlandmarathon2014


10-9-18

Thanks Todd! Love your boxes. They are perfect. Cory


9-23-18

Hi Todd, 

Attached are two pictures of the frames being used at my Krav Maga training center in Pompano Beach, Florida.  We have students who either visit other Krav Maga schools in the world or students from other Krav Maga schools that visit us.  We try to collect a Krav Maga shirt from these students and display them at our training center.  Each shirt that's displayed has a story that goes with it. 

I hope this helps!  Please let me know if you need anything else. 

  -Randall K.Krav Maga Tee Shirt Collection in Shart Original T-Shirt Frames #kravmagaKrav Maga Tee Shirt Collection in Shart Original T-Shirt Frames #kravmaga

 


9-20-18

I just received my frame and it was nice and easy and I like the product... however, I may have to look elsewhere for the rest of my shirts because I need larger frames. I have shirts with signatures on them and the size of your frames barely can show their entire logos. But I do enjoy my frame. I had another shirt with a smaller Iron Galaxy logo and no signatures on it. 

  -Glenn L.

We're currently working with Glenn on larger sized, custom-sized Premium FramesIron Galaxy Framed Tee Shirt in a Shart Original T-Shirt Frame

 


8-27-18

More Shart T-Shirt Frames on Display at Limestone Branch DistilleryRetail Display of tee shirts framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display Case at Limestone Branch DistilleryRetail Display of tee shirts framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display Case at Limestone Branch DistilleryRetail Display of tee shirts framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display Case at Limestone Branch DistilleryRetail Display of tee shirts framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display Case at Limestone Branch Distillery


8-5-18

Loving this frame from Sherman Shart. #shart.com

  -John W.University of Louisville and University of Kentucky Dream Game Tee Shirt in a Shart Original T-Shirt Frame


7-4-18

Hi todd.  POst what, the picture?  Sure, although thats only 2, i have an entire wall lined if you want to see more.

  -Todd M.Retail Display of tee shirts framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display CaseRetail Display of tee shirts framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display Case

 


6-15-18

 


5-29-18

Sharts on display at Limestone Branch DistilleryRetail Display of tee shirts framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display Case at Limestone Branch DistilleryRetail Display of tee shirts framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display Case at Limestone Branch Distillery

 

 

 

 

 

 


5-1-18

Good afternoon Todd, I hope you are doing well.

Sometime last year my girlfriend bought me frames to put my 5K T-shirts in.

They are AWESOME !!

 

I am attaching a photo of the frames I have so far hanging on my wall.

I can’t wait to add more to decorate my workout room.

  -Trevor C. Office Display of tee shirts framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display Case


Saint Joseph's tee shirt in a framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display Case4-27-18

I LOVE MY SHARTS! They were waiting for me when I got back from my trip to NY. I immediately went though my closet to find the shirts I wanted to display. I managed to fill 3 of the 4.

I am writing you for a few reasons actually. The first being I love ‘em. Second, I was looking over the instructions to find a weight. I love me some Command strips, a lot, and it would have been nice to see an approximate weight of a fully loaded Shart printed for reference. I have a small scale and have no fear a large Command hook will work just fine, so no worries there. Just wondering if you wanted to include it in future printings of your wonderful instructions. Just a small suggestion. Third, one of the hold down clips was loose due to the frame splitting. It’s still functional, just hurts my OCD that it’s not perfect. I will survive. Fourth, I was wondering if custom sizes are an option? I had two other shirts that I really love the artwork on, and would love to preserve, but it’s too large for a standard Shart. Again, with my OCD, I would love all my Sharts to match. The images measure about 16-18 X 22.

I’ve attached pictures of my 3 loaded Sharts to show off, the damaged hold down, and finally the artwork I’d like to display.

Please tell you team you have another very satisfied customer!

   -Nick F.


4-18-18

 The frames look great so far. I haven't gotten a chance to get into space and hang them up yet as we are currently renovation the break room. But loved supporting ya'll I'm a native Louisville girl by birth and I've loved the product so we will be using you again in the future.

  -Kayla B.


3-31-18

 The frames arrived in perfect condition!! I will share a photo soon.

Thank you!


  -Louise K.


3-25-18

I'm sorry for the late response, we were not able to check out the frames on the weekend. They are flawless. Thank you for the wonderful service. 

  -Sarah V.


WWE Cactus Jack Signed T Shirt in Shart Original T-Shirt Frame #cactusjack #wwe2-28-18

"It arrived safe and sound, and I already have the autographed t-shirt in it. It’s perfect. Thank you."

-Jon F.

#cactusjack #mickfoley #wwe #wrestlemania


Woodridge School District 68 T Shirt Frame Display using Shart Original Tee Shirt Frames.  Great for home and office decoration!2/20/18

EMAIL 1

They are just awesome. My boss is going to LOVE them.  Thank you so much for all your efforts!! Have a great weekend.

EMAIL 2

I can't get anything better because of the glare of the fluorescent light.  But my boss loved it!

  -Maria B.


Signed Girl's Generation tee shirt framed and displayed in a Shart T-Shirt Frame Display Case1/15/18

"I just put it up it looks awesome and it was so easy to setup. I'm really pleased with the quality. I will move in a couple of weeks and it will be moved to a plain white wall it with look even better, thank you for the great service and the supreme packaging, great business approach!"

-Máté M.


1/10/18

I apologize for not getting back to you sooner.  I just wanted to say thank so much for the professional manner in which you handled the problem with the frames.  You immediately addressed the problem and went above and beyond.  Not many companies have such integrity in their products, and I will certainly recommend yours to everyone I know.  Our 43 year old son passed away very unexpectedly this past summer and a benefit softball tournament was held in his honor as he had been a coach and an integral part of the organization for quite some time.  TShirts were made to celebrate the day and we wanted to preserve one for his brother who couldn't attend the out of state tournament, and one for ourselves.  Again, thank you for standing by your product that was so important to us.  

  -Britta P. 


12/27/17

Awesome communication from the company! This t-shirt frame is awesome!!! My husband wanted to frame his old little league all star shirt to hang in our baby’s room. I took a shot and ordered this frame and was very impressed with the quality and ease of putting the shirt in it! Looks amazing and is such a special and unique addition to our baby boys nursery.

  -Kelly B.


Signed Ringo Starr tee shirt framed and displayed in a Shart T-Shirt Frame Display Case

12/12/17

"how does this look? Ringo's personally owned 2001 tour shirt! Let me know. We used the original frame...and it looks really nice."

-Jim C.


 12/8/17

"We have received our frames and are thrilled with them! Unfortunately, we do not participate in any facebook or social media accounts.

I would be more than happy to leave a review if you can guide me to get to that process.

We will spread the words to friends and relatives. Our oldest daughter played in Division 1 sports and my brother is involved in the NFL, so we will talk up your frames!!!

Best of luck and what a great product!!"

  -Rebecca M.


Firewalking tee shirt framed and displayed in a Shart T-Shirt Frame Display CaseWizard of Oz Dorothy and Toto tee shirt framed and displayed in a Shart T-Shirt Frame Display Case
12/6/17

PART ONE:
I purchased 2 of your frames and immediately framed a t-shirt. Love your frame!
I am in the process of redecorating my den and really am looking forward to having the framed t-shirt be part of my wall art.
Your customer service is EXCELLENT!!!!

PART TWO
Hope that you had a wonderful Thanksgiving. Here is a picture of my newly framed T-shirt. I am so proud of my fire walking accomplishment. Now I can show off a memento of this life changing event!

Here's what I call my Ronnie T-shirt. It was my brother's and I loved it. When he passed I kept the shirt to remind me of him. Your frame allowed me to hang it in our den. Wonderful way for me to display love filled memento.

Thank you for your wonderful product and service!

  -Karen W 


John Mcenroe Tennis Academy T Shirt Collection framed and displayed in a Shart T-Shirt Frame Display Case

11/7/17

"I just wanted you to see our college wall and how it is shaping up!"

  -Jay H. 


Ironman tee shirt framed and displayed in a Shart T-Shirt Frame Display CaseIronman tee shirt framed and displayed in a Shart T-Shirt Frame Display Case

10/29/17

"Sent the pics as I'm about to order my third frame for the Louisville Ironman that I just completed! Thanks for the code!"

-Chris A.


 10/7/17

“The product worked as described. We were very happy with it. We put an autographed concert t-shirt in it for our granddaughter, and she was ecstatic. When we contacted the seller about an issue they were extremely responsive and prompt.”

  -Luby N.


Monday, October 3, 2017

"The frames worked great...in fact we would like to order more! I'm copying Jessica who can speak to the quantity, shipping address, etc.
Thanks again for all your help!"
 
  -Kim L. 


Rick and Morty, Star Wars Darth Vader, Family Guy, Beetle tee shirts framed and displayed in a Shart T-Shirt Frame Display CaseMonday, October 3, 2017

"They're amazing - and thanks for your follow up

The shipping killed me however (more then 100% of the value of the purchase) and spent more then 1 week going thru customs. Despite this I am planning to buy more

Here's what I did with mine"

-Jared K.

#rickandmorty #beatles #starwars #darthvader#familyguy #stewie #shartdotcom


Signed NBA Boston Celtics Jayson Tatum tee shirt framed and displayed in a Shart T-Shirt Frame Display Case

Monday, September 25, 2017

"Just got my frame and put my autographed shirt in it"


Maple Tree Road Race tee shirts framed and displayed in a Shart T-Shirt Frame Display Case

Friday, August 25, 2017

"Pure Genius"

-Pam B.
(Mapletree Road Race)


Citrus Bowl Michigan Wolverines and Florida Gators tee shirt framed and displayed in a Shart T-Shirt Frame Display Case

Monday, July 17, 2017

"Attached is a photo of one of my gorgeous Sharts! I understand from the note that came with my recent Shart purchase that you will send me a coupon for $5 off on my next Shart. Thank you!"

-Michael T.
“Proudly Sharting since 2017”


Retail Display of tee shirts framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display Case

Thursday June 29, 2017

Thanks Todd - I just used them in our kids section in Houston ...THX
-Breken R.
#retaildecor #retaildisplay #retaildecoration #shartdotcom #decor#decorating


 

06/14/17
“Exactly as advertised, great product for tee shirts like band tour shirts.”
  -Kevin T.


 6/12/17
“Amazing quality, perfectly as described, and had a really wonderful customer service experience when I inquired about the shipping. I definitely, highly recommend the premium. It's basically perfect.” 
  -Sam K. 


County Music tee shirt framed and displayed in a Shart T-Shirt Frame Display Case
Monday, May 15, 2017


Hello, i just wanted to say your SHART frames are excellent, it is everything you said it was and more, i am very happy with the way they turned out. i am sending you a picture of the great frames that you produce, hope you get this.

-Ron A.


5/1/17
“The product works as advertised. Took me five minutes from start to finish. Looks fantastic.”
  -Mark L.


Frankfurt tee shirt framed and displayed in a Shart T-Shirt Frame Display CaseThursday, April 27, 2017

Finally got this piece of @shartme framed up and ready to hang!
-Drew J.


Saturday, April 15, 2017
Just received the frame and extra acrylic sheet— it’s awesome! My shirt is now on display and looks slick. You have a great product and even better customer service. Thank you for sending a whole replacement. You have my recommendation. Very best,
-Matthew G.
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
I cannot wait to write a positive review on your product - they were so easy that use and look great! Excited to add the 6th annual shirt to the collection this fall.
-Jenn B.

4/3/17
“Item arrived with minor damage; was replaced in its entirety, although replacing the acrylic cover would have been sufficient. Excellent communication and service. Now I have my item on display in the very simple yet very sleek looking Shart Frame. Would recommend highly and will definitely find reasons to purchase in the future. Excellent. “

  -Matt G.


Monday, April 3, 2017
Just received the frame and extra acrylic sheet— it’s awesome! My shirt is now on display and looks slick. You have a great product and even better customer service. Thank you for sending a whole replacement. You have my recommendation. Very best,
-Matthew G.


NCAA Boston College and NBA Detroit Pistons Reggie Jackson signed tee shirt framed and displayed in a Shart T-Shirt Frame Display CaseNCAA Boston College and NBA Detroit Pistons Reggie Jackson signed tee shirt framed and displayed in a Shart T-Shirt Frame Display Case
Monday, March 27, 2017
"Got it today! Love love love"
-Karen M. Signed NBA Shart from Boston College alumni and current Detroit Pistons starting Point Guard Reggie Jackson #detroitpistons #pistons #reggiejackson #acc #bostoncollegeathletics #bostoncollege #oklahomacitythunder #okcthunder #thunder #russellwestbrook #woodenaward #atlanticcoastconference

3/24/17
“They are incredible. the glass had a scratch I just thought they would send me a new piece but no they sent me a whole new frame And a piece of glass and told me to keep it. The frame is made well and very easy to put a shirt in. They left plenty of room in the back for the extra fabric. High quality and great customer service I'm definitely a return customer!” 
  -Karen M.


3/12/17
“Very, very happy. Product is excellent. Very easy to assemble. Item came in perfect condition. Highly recommend.”
  -Janet N.


Friday, March 3, 2017
This shirt frame is perfect for many things. I used it for a Tshirt. The foam that is in box is used to hold together your item that goes in the box
-Nida


Boston Bruins Stanley Cup Champions
NFL New England Patriots Super Bowl Champions tee shirts framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display Case, Tom Brady
NFL New England Patriots Super Bowl Champions tee shirts framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display Case, Tom Brady
Monday, February 27, 2017
"WOW! Thanks for such a prompt reply. I currently own about 14 sharts (for all my Boston sports team championship shirts) and you will certainly have me as a continued customer as well."
-Kevin K. #bostonredsox #redsox #newenglandpatriots #patriots #tombrady #bostonbruins#bruins #bostonceltics #bostonmarathon #celtics #memorabilia #norm
Friday, February 3, 2017
Works good for displaying shirts
-Don P.
Saturday, January 21, 2017
Hi Todd, no problem at all! It arrived, t-shirt is inside and it's looking stellar hanging on our wall right next to it's brother ;-)
-Jennifer B.

Wednesday, January 11, 2017
A great way to convert a prized T-Shirt into artwork for your wall. I measured the visible dimensions of the shirt first to ensure it would show through the frame. The installation was easy. I did iron the shirt first so that I didn't risk pressing too hard against the glass. Rest of the shirt tucks nicely behind it and is sealed inside the back cover. Now my daughter's great Christmas gift is hanging on my wall. A great product well worth the money!
-Vince H.


1/9/17
“This is an awesome way to turn a prized T-Shirt into artwork for your wall! My daughter gave me a shirt with my nickname and a picture of the character it comes from. I measured the visible dimensions before ordering and it fit perfectly! I did press the shirt first as didn't want to push hard against glass. Outstanding, easy to use product!!!!”

  -Vincent H.


John Mcenroe Tennis Academy T Shirt Collection framed and displayed in a Shart T-Shirt Frame Display CaseThursday, December 29, 2016
As we collect some college shirts, we are going to complete a really cool wall of fame!! They look great!! I think we may need to order more. I will let you know very soon!
-Jay H. (Sportime Roslyn)

Retail Display of tee shirts framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display CaseThursdayRetail Display of tee shirts framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display Case, December 29, 2016
Thank you again for sending just the replacement foam. We were in a rush to get everything unpacked because the museum was opening and we had to get our trucks off the property. Crazy store openings! I have some pictures coming your way.

-Ashley D. (Marshall Retail Group) Friday, December 16, 2016


Very good quality for the price. It could not be easier to frame a shirt using this system. Instructions are clear. Very neat, very cool, very easy. I like it. And now my 10+ year old Slackware shirt has a happy home for retirement.. 

-G.K.


Kirkland 1982 Little League World Champions tee shirt framed and displayed in a Shart T-Shirt Frame Display Case

Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Absolutely love the frame! This is one of our favorite childhood memories!
-Marshall V.


Thursday, December 8, 2016
Hi Todd, just letting you know that my girlfriend picked up my Order today. As usual the frames are great, will be ordering again very soon.
-Chris T.
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Easy to assemble. Looks great. Couldn't be more pleased. Great company to work with.
-Karen M.
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
They arrived in a condition equal to your customer service - excellent! Best,
-Dawn S. Fat Cork www.fatcork.com

Motorcycle Shop Retail Display of tee shirts framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display Case

Motorcycle Shop Retail Display of tee shirts framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display CaseThursday, October 6, 2016
We are really happy with your product man ! Ill send you some pics as soon as we finish the shop build. There are a few on my instagram @thedeathdealer
-Chip K. San Diego Customs Inc.


Wednesday, October 5, 2016
They look SO GREAT!!
-Jay H. General Manager, Sportime Roslyn
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
This is the 4th Shart frame I've bought. The price is tough, but for my most treasured t's, I just space out the purchases. Very easy to mount and hang. Great to do business with a US firm!
-Arthur P.
Thursday, September 15, 2016
Thank you for the great product. Very satisfied. Hanging on the wall at this moment!
-Brian W.
Sunday, July 31, 2016
Yes, arrived fine and are fantastic. I shared a pic of two framed shirts on FB and received some positive comments. I even shared your link. Hopefully more sales.
-Chris
Friday, July 1, 2016
Everything arrived in perfect condition. I now own 10 pieces of SHART. I love my snazzy SHART. Ill be getting more for sure. (when she lets me.) If your not displaying your treasured concert and t-shirt memories on your walls, you obviously don't know SHART! Instead of letting your better half throw out your college nostalgia, display them on your man cave walls, like the classy guy you are. You get to keep your shirts AND the wife is happy. Win-Win! Thank you SHART!
-CORY W., Missouri.
Thursday, June 23, 2016
The shirtframe was perfect. It fit very well for the shirt my daughter framed that was autographed by Sabrina Carpenter
-Maribel T.
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Yes, everything came in one piece and it worked just as you said it would. The person who received it as a gift also loved it. I gave him all your company's information too. Thanks, I'll spread the word.
-Patricia D
Monday, June 20, 2016
Very nice Shart. I framed a t-shirt I have had in a ziplock for 21 years. Still has tags. Nebraska Cornhuskers Big 8 Champions five years running. Gave it to one of my older brothers who is an alumni. I will spread the word about Shart!
-John B.

Volleyball tee shirt framed and displayed in a Shart T-Shirt Frame Display Case

Monday, June 20, 2016
Tucker seems to like my newest volleyball shrine addition. Thanks
-Bob D


Thursday, June 16, 2016
Love them! I’ll take a picture once they’re hung up in our office for you guys to use on your social/site. Thanks so much!
-Lauren H.
Saturday, May 28, 2016
Excellent product and customer service! I bought one as a test and then immediately ordered the four pack. A nice, neat and clean sales display for our branded t-shirts.
-Brad K.
Monday, May 23, 2016
Superb craftsmanship, A+ customer service!! I look forward to a ton of future business! -Teri B.

Retail Display of tee shirts framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display CaseRetail Display of tee shirts framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display Case

Wednesday, April 20, 2016
Hi Todd, You did a great job picking out the white frames for us! They worked out so well. They gave the displays depth and height that they were lacking. Thank you again!
-Ashley D. with Marshall Retail Group


Tuesday, April 19, 2016
I purchased a Shart Original frame to check it out for displaying t-shirts for sale in my donut shop. Gotta say, great product and I just ordered the four pack. Unfortunately a friend accidentally cracked the plexiglass on my tester. Is it possible to order just the glass? Thanks Todd! You're rad. I'll take the scratched one for free and it sounds easier for you too. I'm excited about our new t-shirt display and will likely buy more once we get all of our different designs produced. If you're ever down in San Diego drop in and I'll have the team hook you up with some donuts. Thanks,
-Brad K

Office Display of tee shirts framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display CaseOffice Display of tee shirts framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display Case

Monday, April 18, 2016
Only comment I have on the frames is that most of them have small scratches on the clear plastic. Not noticeable from a distance but is up close. One has a pretty decent sized scratch in it. I'm not asking for a replacement, just letting you know.
-Todd M.


Thursday, April 14, 2016
Hey gang, awesome frames but the clear fronts were scratched on all 4 of mine. (In about the same way so there must be a problem with the machine that's assembling them) is there a way you can just send me 4 new clear panels? This is great! Thanks Todd, your customer service is phenomenal.
-John T.
Tyler Blanks Racing tee shirt framed and displayed in a Shart T-Shirt Frame Display Case
Friday, April 8, 2016
Thought you would like to see! -Tyler B.
Thursday, April 7, 2016
My Shart arrived safe, and I'm very pleased. Looks great, and will share on Facebook. Small thing FYI, the sawtooth hanger was screwed in wrong side up. No big deal. Thanks again!
-Mike M.
Thursday, April 7, 2016
Frames arrived yesterday and look great. Thank you for all of the help and also such a awesome product.
-Sean L.
Friday, April 1, 2016
Hi Todd, this is Sam and we spoke on the phone about my you possibly sending me a replacement piece of plexiglass to replace mine that broke after I hung it and it fell to the floor. It is such a special gift from my really close friend who lost her husband and was thoughtful enough to share a piece of him to remember him by. I truly appreciate you helping me out. Thank you so much, Sam Thank you Todd, yes it arrived safe and I have already switched the shirt over to the new box. I now not only have a piece of my dear friend beautifully displayed but the story behind the kind man who made the box will be shared as well.
-Sam L.

Retail Display of tee shirts framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display CaseWednesday, March 9, 2016
Here are your frames fitting very nicely in our new store. Holding graphics, signage and t-shirts! We absolutely love the frames and if the need for them arises in another store I know who to call! You can actually put the company name if you like since it is technically not my store and don’t deserve any credit.
-Marshall Retail Group


Sunday, March 6, 2016
they most definitely did arrive, safe , sound and I am very happy!! I have already put all the shirts in the frames and it was as easy as yall make it look on the video. I will most defiantly write a review and send a pic when hanging. I think I am going to need to order a few more frames, should be placing an order for 4 more in the next few days. !! Thanks for the follow up.
-Alison W.
Day of the Dead tee shirt framed and displayed in a Shart T-Shirt Frame Display Case
Saturday, February 27, 2016
Thought you would like to see this
-Trey F.
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
I love this T-shirt frame! I took me less than 2 minutes to frame my daughter's autographed EVE6 T-shirt. It was so easy and looks great. The wooden frame is very well made. I'd love to include a picture but I don't know how to do that. Wish I had this years ago so I could have framed my children's favorite shirts. I know I have them packed away somewhere. I will be ordering more frames.
-Suzanne L.
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
I absolutely love these frames. I bought a 4 pack set for my husband's Jimmy Buffett tour shirts. This was a big surprise for his 50th birthday last night. The first 3 frames were crafted without any flaws. Unfortunately the 4th frame had a couple workmanship issues-definitely nothing to do with shipping. The first thing we noticed was a 4 inch scratch in the middle of the acrylic glass. It appears to be on the outside of the acrylic. Then, on the back of the frame, two of the turn buttons on the bottom of the frame (opposite the hanger on the short side) are mis-aligned. For one of them, you can see the hole it is supposed to be in, but it is set towards the inside of the frame (the backing has to be slid under it to secure and release it.) The other turn button is set towards to outside of the frame so a little of it goes over edge of frame. Can this be replaced? How do I go about it? Also, we love how these work so much and he has a few more JB tshirts. Is there a way to upgrade my original order by adding 6 more frames and getting the 10 pack price? We love your product and appreciate your help.
-Becki P. NOTE: Replacement Frame sent with additional order!
Monday, February 22, 2016
Thanks...got it yesterday, good craftsmanship, the only suggestions I would make would be maybe 2 inches longer and wider to accommodate larger graphics on concert Tees, and perhaps a little beefier piece of plexiglass so it doesn't bulge when you stuff the shirt. I made it work though.
-James N.
Sky Diving tee shirts framed and displayed in a Shart T-Shirt Frame Display Case
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
The frames are fantastic! I've put the t-shirts in and attached a photo. My idea of keeping them secret till we move back in is not going to happen - I really want my husband to see them! Three of the t-shirts are from Duncan’s skydiving time in Florida and we had lots of laughs (with wine) over his memories. Sorry I’m not an online media person but our boys think they’re great and once we get back into the house and hang them they can “share”. (Our boys laughed when they watched your website introduction!) If you ever make it to ChCh, NZ look us up!
-Diane T.
Wednesday, January 27, 2016
The frame is made of real wood and the overall construction seems quite good. Inside, you find a solid block of closed-cell foam. You just place your shirt on it and drop the frame over it. Wrap the leftover shirt behind the foam, and you're done
-Roland W.
2016 Winter Classic tee shirt framed and displayed in a Shart T-Shirt Frame Display Case
Sunday, January 17, 2016
A great product for my signed shirt from the 2016
Winter Classic! I had hoped to find something that would work well, and this has done the trick! Very simple to setup, and it displays the shirt just as planned. one thing to be aware of, it comes wrapped in plastic to protect the frame and plexiglass style front, dont be an idiot like me and use scissors or something sharp and end up scratching the glass. open it from the back.
-RDR
Wednesday, January 13, 2016
Yes they absolutely made it here and the whole ensemble looks great. Sorry I didn't get back to you sooner! I'm going to plan to do some photoshoots soon. I'm on twitter and instagram so I'll be sending some praise your way. I really really hope your product takes off! Best,
-Chris K.
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
Wow that is so awesome and generous of you! I can't believe you would do that for me. Thank you so much! This has by far been one of the best customer service experiences I've had to date with any business not to mention, you as the owner specifically made sure to help me out. It's been a pleasure doing business with you and know I'll be back for more. I know I'll enjoy the product (the frame is definitely of high quality). I'll just be sure not to throw the insert away this time.
-Chris
Tuesday, December 29, 2015
Yes, arrived safe and sound and I'm HAPPY. There were no surprises. Everything as advertised. I will keep in mind for future "projects" ...especially for gifts. Had to wait until after Christmas to respond because my husband shares my fb. He was delighted with the gift. Wishes for success in your start up business.
-Linda
Monday, December 28, 2015
Thanks, Todd. The gift was well received and on time! Do you want me to return the damaged frame? I have the original packaging. Thanks.
-Donna
Saturday, December 19, 2015
I finally got to set up my t shirt boxes I love them
-Kathleen
Friday, December 18, 2015
What A great easy product to use! Shipping was fast! And so easy to use with great results! A great item for running shirts!
-Greg S.
Thursday, December 17, 2015
Awesome idea. Easy buying process and quick delivery. I tad pricey but will likely buy more since the finished look does not compare to simple frames unless you have a special frame made which is much more expensive. I'd recommend them.
-Ronald M
Tommy Bahama tee shirt framed and displayed in a Shart T-Shirt Frame Display Case
Tommy Bahama tee shirt framed and displayed in a Shart T-Shirt Frame Display Case
Monday, December 14, 2015
Your frames were the perfect solution and no shirt needs to be cut which makes me very happy. EMAIL 1 I think we will be good. My husband (Bart) had a lot of Tommy Bahama shirts, he was famous in the family for having so many and wearing them all the time. That’s why they are the perfect gift for loved ones. I can choose the ones to gift that will fit well in your wonderful frames. I had originally thought to have small quilts made for each family member but the cost was so prohibitive I had to give that idea up and was in a panic what to do. Your frames were the perfect solution and no shirt needs to be cut which makes me very happy. Thank you for your care and concern. EMAIL 2 Received all the frames! They are amazing and I am so Happy! They are working perfectly.
-Shasta M.
Thursday, December 10, 2015
Great frame, it's just a nice shadowbox with a piece of foam to hold the shirt in place. Love it!
-Brandon
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
We did receive yesterday. Sorry I was out for the afternoon. I opened the box this morning and love love them. They were a big hit for us. Great Job! And Great Shipping!... I will send you photos as soon as they are stuffed and hung… Very Welcome. Happy Holidays.
-Cindy C.
Monday, December 7, 2015
Yes, that was the fastest order and delivery on record for sure. And I do a lot of online ordering. As soon as I get the t-shirt framed we will share on social media for sure. We'll put in a word with a link to your website. After Christmas of course since this is a gift for one of our sons. Thank you again!!
-Kathy K.
Temple Coffee Retail Display of tee shirts framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display Case
Monday, November 23, 2015
Thank you for the outstanding service! Also, I was interested in perhaps ordering 9 more frames from you -- do you offer bulk purchase discount? I have attached a photo for you to see what they look like on our display.
-Temple Coffee (templecoffee.com)
Office Display of tee shirts framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display Case
Office Display of tee shirts framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display Case
Monday, November 23, 2015
I purchased this as a sample to try out on a few of our company shirts. We print shirts out a few times a year and my president likes the way they display. This will be an ongoing display…Eventually it will cover the whole wall Once I have them all up, I will definitely post images on our social media accounts. You have great pictures on your site and it will be fun to display our version of it. You're more than welcome to share the picture on social media. I'll tag some friends with heavy followers. The frames will be great for Christmas! Thanks again
-Michelle M.
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
Sorry I didn't get back to you sooner but the thickness of the jersey was no problem for the frame. The only problem I came across was that it was a tad to small for the front logo and the name and number on the back. Other than that the shirt that it was purchased for looks amazing in it.
-Nathan
Friday, November 6, 2015
Awesome idea. Easy buying process and quick delivery. I tad pricey but will likely buy more since the finished look does not compare to simple frames unless you have a special frame made which is much more expensive. I'd recommend them.
Xavier tee shirt framed and displayed in a Shart T-Shirt Frame Display Case
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
Thanks again for all your kind help with this project. The shirt fit great and it was a very sentimental and meaningful tribute for my fiancé's father. His (rather faded) sweatshirt is now memorialised as it deserves to be and hopefully will be preserved for many more years to come. Thanks again
-Kiran T. #xavier
Sunday, October 25, 2015
Love it! Thank you for saving me a fortune!!!!
-Angie W.
T Shirt Collection framed and displayed in a Shart T-Shirt Frame Display Case
T Shirt Collection framed and displayed in a Shart T-Shirt Frame Display Case
Friday, October 23, 2015
Thanks for the frames. I'm very happy with them.
-Kevin L.
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
Very easy to use, and exactly as stated. Will be using it again in the near future for other projects and recommend it to anyone needing/wanting to preserve items!
-Jason M.
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Have been buying these for 4years! Our family has a non-profit organization which sponsors a 5k run. I have been framing the shirts as a gift to my son and daughter-in-law. They are easy to use and and make a lasting memory.
-Jean B.
Monday, October 12, 2015
Good quality. Fits my t shirt perfectly. Extremely easy to assemble.
-Will R.
Cross Country, Running, Marathon, Race tee shirts framed and displayed in a Shart T-Shirt Frame Display Case
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
I was looking to hang a some football shirts and foolishly spent an excessive amount on a frames at a department store. After about two and a half hours of trying to iron them, pin them, fold them correctly, and hang them in the frame, I became frustrated and decided to look online for a better option. I came across Shart.com, but I was hesitant at how easy it really could be based on the department store frame endeavor. I placed an order and I couldn't be happier! The frames arrived in just a few days and the shirts were incredibly easy to frame. They look awesome on my basement wall. I plan to place another order in the near future. Great idea, product, and customer service! Tom K. - PA
Friday, October 2, 2015
We recently got an order for two premium square frames that worked perfectly! Now we need larger ones that are exactly like that. do you have the capabilities to create larger frames around the size 42” x 30”. Doesn’t have to be exact. We wanted to put multiple items in these boxes. Can you let me know your thoughts and if this is a possibility, can you send me pricing? We would like to order at least 5. Thank you.
-Nancy R.
Friday, September 18, 2015
Product works excellent. I haven't had customer service this competent and responsive since the late '80's. It was nice to have a company care about their customer's satisfaction. What a concept! I highly recommend. I found a cool old t-shirt for a local NH ski area and framed it for the ski house. Tons of compliments.
-Joseph C.

Stone Bluff Fire Department Framed Tee Shirts from the Granite Mountain Hotshots and the Oklahoma Fire MuseumMonday, August 31, 2015
Stone Bluff Fire Department Collection with FOB Hammer, www.coft-oklahoma.org, Prescott Granite Mountain Hotshots and Oklahoma Fire Museum
-Stone Bluff Fire Department


Sunday, August 30, 2015
The Shart Shirtframe made it very easy to frame a shirt intact, to create a treasured keepsake. I imagine we'll be buying more of these!
-Rhona R.
Sunday, August 9, 2015
Five Stars! Frame a t shirt with ease! Easy to use. Professional looking frame. Easily displays a t-shirt. Very cool product!
-Amy S.
Saturday, August 8, 2015
Just got your frame and hung my shirt. It's great! I have a couple of things to say though by way of review. First of all, you're going to have to change the name of the product. Google "shart" and take a look at the first ten results. I think shirt-art is just as good and conveys more of what your product is. I don't know. It's not an easy product to name... On a more practical note, The "do not throw away sticker on the piece of foam outside the frame was quite funny, but i'm certain it might get thrown away with the rest as it looks exactly like it. Why not ship it already in the frame to make it clear? Maybe this isn't a problem. Anyway, in the end, it's a great product, and better than others i have tried. I work at a small startup and I am all for beating the "big box" stores, otherwise, would not have sent this email. best,
-Ralph S.
Saturday, August 8, 2015
Hi Todd: The frame is fine- but way way over priced . Also your SHART site is plain revolting. Don't like the other products and the farts etc. Sorry it certainly isn't the kind of place I would refer professional friends to- it appeals to college kids who can't afford your frames. I also own a "Made in American" business now for 5 years and know who my audience is and I do well with this. Think with a better more metro marketing you might DO better. The web page really kills you I think.. but then if you are writing this email from FIJI obviously you are doing a lot better than my opinion as a business owner. I can refer you to a local agency here in Cincinnati who does amazing work if you need someone to help you cleanup your branding. I sure would consider this. Good Luck !
-Cheri B. OUR RESPONSE: Good morning. Wowsers! How do you really feel? Well, let me start by saying thank you. I appreciate your feedback and, as a father of three daughters, have great respect for a woman that speaks her mind. I wish I was able to say that I am writing you from Fiji, but unfortunately I cannot. Nonetheless, I did want to respond to your comments. I’m sorry you find our site revolting. I did not mean to offend, only to entertain. I do understand your perspective and will take it into consideration moving forward. Having said that, our site and social media efforts are definitely skewed towards a young demographic (concerts, sports, youth sports, runners, etc.) who tend to have more of an appreciation of our sense of humor and marketing efforts. Regarding our pricing, we are a small startup out of Louisville, KY and have invested a good portion of our savings into starting our company. As a startup with a limited budget, we cannot order the number of frames that a big box store does, so our frames cost us more than you think. Additionally, there are many other costs associated with our product that you may not have considered. Foam Packaging for safe shipping, Shipping ($9-16 depending on location), Labor to Package, Foam Insert, Frames Broken during Shipping, Website, Paypal/Credit Card Transaction Fees, Marketing, Legal/Proprietary Protection (patent pending), and many more. Having said that, I’ll be happy to refund whatever amount you like to make you feel like you got your money’s worth. My goal is to satisfy every customer and it sounds like we have failed to do so in your case. Just let me know at your convenience and I’ll make it happen. I don’t really have a rebuttal to your statement that you don’t like our other products. That’s your opinion and you are welcome to it, but I respectively disagree and think our new products are fun and extremely well made. Lastly, if you are willing, I’d love the name of the Cincinnati agency you mentioned. We do not currently have a large enough budget to work with most agencies, but we are growing and I always like to work from local referrals. Please let me know if you have any questions. Again, I appreciate the purchase and your insight. Best wishes.
-Shart.com
Todd : I do like the product ! I think you might sell more at say a $50 or $60 price point. I think you have also not defined your market- I would say most people buying these are parents, grandparents etc. NOT COLLEGE KIDS.. even 50+ people- my husband had this nasty T-shirt in the drawer for years and suddenly had a fit of sentiment over it. I don't know ANY one in the college/ 20 somethings who frame anything. Most put things in the drawer and forget about them.. so think you would sell more if you try to appeal to an older crowd. You have a national product- we sell regional products- the CINCINNATI AND SOUP books and prints.. selling in 5 years way over 6000 books etc. but we KNOW our market as well as selling everywhere we can possibly sell. We don't market to any specific group so in a sense everyone buys our items from all age groups. Also we are 100% Ohio and a MADE IN AMERICA company which is appealing to many people. I like the frame and my husband liked seeing the T-Shirt- God knows even- with the blood stain on it (I didn't know where that came from!) it looks better than it did ratted up in the drawer. Good Luck with your marketing- I have only taken the time to email you as you took the time to ask about the product etc. I think if you change your marketing you might make some money. Tip: If you want to get rid of the tote bags, logos stuff etc. you can get a good tax write off giving them to a charity cause as I doubt you sell many of them. Got to run another busy day is calling- again Good Luck ! PS We have had some PR work done by POMME Communications in Cincinnati. That is the local firm we have used.
-Cheri B. OUR RESPONSE Sorry for the slow reply. Three young daughters and second job had me slammed this weekend. I’m very happy to hear that your husband likes his framed shirt. Nothing makes me happier than hearing a cool shirt has been taken out of a drawer and hung on the wall (blood stains, or armpit stains in my case, and all). That is why we came up with our shirt frame. I also should’ve told you in my previous email that I think your point about the fart sounds may be valid and am considering different options. I absolutely value your opinion as you have a strong one and are nice enough to take the time to share your thoughts. I understand your point about the defined market and older crowd, and again think it has some merit, but would like to add this. Without an advertising budget, we are relying on likes/shares and the viral nature of social media and the internet. And for the most part, younger people are typically the ones that can make that happen. So like you, we try to focus on everyone, but in terms of our name and marketing approach, it is definitely geared towards a younger demographic. Having said that, I’m going to consider your thoughts moving forward, and make some adjustments to broaden our appeal. Additionally, my sister-in-law shares your opinion regarding our price point. It’s something I’ve considered, but I try to keep the pricing as low as I can on the Original Frame to keep separation between it and our $78 Premium frames. Trying to keep the Original Frame priced so that 30 year olds can at least consider. I also appreciate the heads up regarding tax write-offs and Pomme. Very kind of you to share. Lastly, I appreciate you sharing the info regarding your book, but I had actually found the info on your book by Googling you after your first email. Congratulations on selling 6000 books! That is fantastic. I know this because my wife and I are also authors and know the difficulty in moving that many books. Really enjoyed the process though and school readings and are beginning work now on #2 in the series. www.misphits.com. Thanks again for your time and excellent FREE marketing suggestions. Most people would not take the time you have to help a startup. We appreciate it very much. Hope your husband continues to enjoy his Shart. Best wishes. Todd

Saint Joseph's tee shirt in a framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display Case
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Great product! You won't be disappointed. We purchased 6 frames for our Boulder, CO deli to display Philadelphia colleges. They are fantastic and the customers love the display. What a simple idea. They really work and look wonderful. We get comments every day from Philly transplants who love seeing their alma mater's displayed on our wall.
-John D

NFL Carolina Panthers tee shirt in a framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display Case, Cam Newton
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Five Stars. Worked great with my tshirt. Easy fit even for a xxl shirt
-Kevin C.
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
They work great. Actually going to be ordering two more. Thanks.
-Cole C.

Fitness and Gym tee shirt framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display Case
Friday, July 3, 2015
Shoutout to @shermanshart for making it easy and fun to hang up my #bodypump shirt! #winshart #shartwork #lesmills #fitness #southbay
- Neil K.
Thursday, July 2, 2015
Great product. Very pleased!
-Marilyn S.

Signed Sharon Jones tee shirt framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display Case
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Hey Todd, many thanks for the frame! It arrived safe and sound yesterday. Also thanks for sharing my song! Attached is a photo of my two Sharts up on my bedroom wall. Feel free to use it online if you wish. Cheers. -Dan W. http://danwebbmusic.com
Sunday, June 7, 2015
Worked Great!
-Mickey M.

Phoenix Sunstee shirt framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display Case
Friday, May 29, 2015
Didn't use this product quite as it is intended but was looking for a shirt frame to display some tshirts and this one was just the perfect size to fit all four shirts rolled up. Took my time looking around but many similar products did not have a large enough display area and/or were too shallow to fit my needs. This work of shirt art even got my wife's approval and she's allowing me to hang it in the house - that's a big deal! -Brian H.
Saturday, May 23, 2015
Exactly as advertised. Very Fast Delivery!
-Leona H.
Stan's Bike Shop Signed bicycling tee shirt framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display Case
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Todd, 4 lovely frames all present and correct! Here’s a photo of our new additions – Sir Chris Hoy http://www.chrishoy.com/ and Bart Brentjens, Dutch Olympic Gold medallist and World Champion mountain bike racing champion…more to follow!
-Steve S.
Retail Display of tee shirts framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display Case
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Onion Jack's Retail Shop Thanks from Onion Jack’s Trading Post in Bermuda!
-Richard L.
Vacation tee shirts framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display Case
Sunday, May 10, 2015
Here are examples of how I’ve used your fine product. Thanks again.
-Steve C.
Bernie and Ernie All Pro Basketball Camptee shirt framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display Case
Saturday, May 9, 2015
New York Knicks vintage Bernie and Ernie Basketball Camp T-Shirt Vintage Bernie and Ernie All Pro Basketball Camp T-Shirt from the New York Knicks Public Relations twitter page
-@NY_KnicksPR
m
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
T-Shirt Frame is Cool!
-Chelzy
Boston Celtics tee shirt framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display Case
Thursday, April 23, 2015
Forest luvd “sharting” his vintage Celtics shirt from his papa
-Nicole B.
MLB All Star Game at Citi Fieldtee shirt framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display Case
Friday, April 10, 2015
Fun, easy way to preserve a great memory for dad and son! Thanks again.
-Nicole B.
NFL New England Patriots tee shirts framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display Case, Tom Brady
Monday, March 2, 2015
Got the shirt frames today (was away for a couple of days) the all appear to be in good shape. Thank you. Believe it or not I am probably the only person in America not on any form of social media but I'll email u a few pics of my shirts feel free to use or not use any of them.
-Kevin K.
NHL Boston Bruins Stanley Cup Champions tee shirt framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display Case
Sunday, March 1, 2015
Thank You #2. Thank You
-Kevin K.
Saturday, February 28, 2015
It arrived safely and worked nicely. Thank you.
-Jared P.
The Beatles Paul McCartney Tee Shirt with Ticket Stub framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display Case
Monday, February 16, 2015
Thanks ! The frame looks awesome ! I used it to frame a Paul McCartney t-shirt from a concert at Miller Park in Milwaukee. My wifes a huge Beatles fan so the frame was a big hit ! It’s very well made and looks really nice.
-Tommy W.
Saturday, February 7, 2015
Buy with confidence. Great product, great company! First off this is one of the few product reviews I've ever written but the Shart frame deserves a write up for two main reasons. One, it is a well designed product that works exactly as advertised. Second, the company stands behind their product and any time I've had to deal with them it has been prompt and extremely helpful. It is rare to deal with such good customer relations these days. In other words, buy with confidence. I've purchased two additional frames since receiving my first Shart and I couldn't be happier! Thanks again Todd. Looking forward to getting the frames and I really appreciate you digging through all the white frames to find a few for me. Much obliged!
-Doug E.
Saturday, January 31, 2015
Thank you so much. The frame arrived in perfect shape. I have already neatly and easily secured my son's singlet into the frame. Perhaps I will forward you a picture of the display. This is a genius product! Thanks again
-Lynn J.
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Hi Todd, Thank you for your email, I did receive my frame and was more than pleased. I had previously bought another product but got frustrated with the fact that it gave you no instructions what so ever on how to mount a shirt in the frame. I came across your site after searching on how to frame a shirt. You had a demonstration on how to do so on your site with your frame and I was sold. I immediately returned the frame I had bought and waited for yours to arrive. As soon as I got the frame I mounted the shirt as easy as indicated on site. The only thing I can say is that the saw tooth on back for mounting was attached upside down so I did have to remove it and re-attach. That took the most time, because once I removed it, the screws would no longer hold. I had to locate some tack type nails that would secure it to the frame. I thought you might want to know this, I know that these things can happen. I do have another shirt to display and I do plan to order another frame. Great product, love how easy it is. I was also impressed with how it was packaged.
-Becky R.
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Terrific, high quality product. And easy to use too!
-Matthew L.
Hard Rock tee shirt framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display Case
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Received the frame today and I LOVE IT. What an insanely easy solution to framing a shirt. I went to Michaels before I found this and the frame was cheap and their solution to keeping the shirt on the glass was to cut multiple pieces of foam board. How stupid? Thanks for making a great product and I am glad I found you Here is the final product if you care to see it Thanks again 
-Tom
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
First, I'm a big fan of your t-shirt frame and I'll be purchasing more of them. Second, the foam insert that the t-shirt wraps around, it would be great if that was actually inside of the frame as I typically throw the box away with the packaging in it, however in this case, thankfully, I had not yet. Just a heads up that it would be great if there was something on the foam insert that said "do not throw away-see instructions." Thanks.
-Jeff W. Our Response: Good morning and thank you for your purchase, kind words and suggestion. I appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. As a startup, this constructive criticism is very helpful. We haven’t had a lot of people throw them away, which is why we haven’t provided a fix until now, but the number seems to be increasing and it is something we need to correct. We will implement a fix very soon which will include placing a neon sticker on the foam insert. Thanks again for the order and your time. Best wishes.
NCAA Arkansas Razorbacks and Kansas State Wildcats  tee shirt framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display Case
Monday, January 19, 2015
It arrived in perfect condition! Thank you for taking care of this with no questions asked. I framed a t-shirt I sewed from two halves….Kansas State Wildcats and the Arkansas Razorbacks. They played each other in the Cotton Bowl. I am an Arkansas Grad with 3 sons attending Kansas State. I had a TON of compliments…so it got framed!
-Rhonda A.
Sorority and Fraternity tee shirts framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display Case
Sunday, January 18, 2015
I am absolutely amazed by your company's customer service. Thank you so much! The frame came in last night perfectly unharmed. Ive attached a photo of both and I am absolutely satisfied with the end result Im very pleased with the product cant wait to share on social media once the second frame comes in. Thank you again for the incredible customer support.
-Gil P.
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
excellent if you want to display any fabric without cutting or gluing it on to the board. Nice thing is, you can remove the t-shirt, wear it and then put it back. Great if you have sport jerseys
-Wilma P.
Saturday, January 10, 2015
This is probably the best t-shirt frame available. It was super easy to frame my 1985 Bears Championship t-shirt and it looked great - gave it to my brother as a gift. Minus one star for packaging the foam outside the frame's packaging. I originally threw it out. Fortunately I realized my mistake the next day and was able to dig it out of the dumpster before it was taken away. Also, it was a bit pricey, but I knew that going in. I wish they had a brown version
-Daniel H.
Thursday, January 8, 2015
Very simple. Looks great for the money.
-William N.
NCAA College Basketball Final Four tee shirt framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display Case with University of Louisville Cardinals, Wichita State Shockers, University of Michigan Wolverines and Syracuse Orange
Friday, January 2, 2015
The frames look great! Happy New Year,
-Kiara R.
1982 Kirkland Little League World Series Champions tee shirt framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display Case
Saturday, December 27, 2014 My wife grew up in Kirkland and this is one of her most prized possessions of her childhood! I am happy to leave a great review as well! It really turned out great…..mustard stains and all from the parade day! Did you see the ESPN 30 for 30 special on the team called ‘Little Big Men’? It is a good movie for all young athletes to watch. I think the product is great, but I think it needs a little tweaking to make it sound. As a craftsman, I know how hard it is to work with particle board/mdf materials. The vast majority of the screws that hold the clips and backing in place had cracked the frame. The cracks are small but visible. One of the screws just came right out when I turned it and it tore up a little bit of the frame. If I ever wanted to remove the shirt from the frame, I have no doubt that more screws would break loose and the screws would have very little material to grab when I needed to reinstall them. I am not complaining or have any expectation from you…………I actually want to buy another unit. I am just offering my thoughts.
-Mitch G.
Saturday, December 27, 2014 Thanks Todd! He loved it. I'm kinda sad I didn't order one for myself :)
-Marissa R.
Thursday, December 18, 2014 Sorry I didn't get back to you sooner but the thickness of the jersey was no problem for the frame. The only problem I came across was that it was a tad to small for the front logo and the name and number on the back. Other than that the shirt that it was purchased for looks amazing in it.
-Nathan
Bay's Cottages in Truro, Ma - Cape Cod Vacation Bay's Cottages in Truro, Ma - Cape Cod vacation tee shirt framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display Case
Sunday, December 14, 2014 I Shart my shirt! Love it! Silk screening of Bay's Cottages in Truro, Ma - Cape Cod tee shirt framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display Case
-Arthur W.
Heavy Metal Tee Shirt Collection displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display Case
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 Took me a little while. But I got the frames up. They really are a very cool way to display the concert t shirts. Now if I had a Shart for every band I had in my CD collection. You would be rich and I would be broke. I am hoping to add to my shart collection soon. Got a few concerts coming up.
-Larry M.
Stan's Bike Shop Signed bicycling tee shirt framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display Case
Monday, November 17, 2014 Todd, frames received and quickly pressed into action. The outcome is shown in the attached photos. Usain Bolt and Jens Voigt, German who broke the world 1 hour cycling record in September 2014 (FYI 51.115km/31.76 miles) It is as you say simple, easy to use (2 minutes at the most to frame up – note the photo of Usain Bolt signing the t-shirt!) and classy looking too. I will proudly display them in Stan’s Bike Shack. We get a ton of cyclists, walkers, horse riders, runners and the local community dropping by. Thanks. Shart is a superb product.
-Steve S
Shart T Shirt Display Frames make great gifts for weddings and wedding showers
Saturday, November 15, 2014 OMG! Waaaay beyond excited. I made a post about the frames on my Facebook with a direct link to your company. Here's hoping you get some business. Great product. Thanks. Perfect. :)
-Christina C.
Saturday, November 15, 2014 Todd, these look great!! I surprised my husband with some of his old concert shirts for his media room. On one of the frames the little screw & sliders to hold the back on we're so close to the side that I had a really hard time taking the back off & putting back on. The other frame only had one like that. Just letting you know. Love them! The best!
-Lara
Friday, October 10, 2014 Thank you. It is perfect. We just framed the second shirt. You have a great product. I wish you much success.
-Jennifer F
Thursday, October 9, 2014 I just got home last night from a week of traveling. The frame arrived just as your promised and is in perfect condition. Thank you bud! Will keep you in mind for future purchases and help spread the word!
-Andrew R.
Thursday, October 9, 2014 I just received my Shart Shirtframe this evening. After dinner, I framed up my momento t-shirt and it looked great. I am very happy with your high quality product, and would recommend it to anyone who appreciates quality. Well worth the wait! Thank you and Aloha,
-Matt L.
Sharon Jones and Herbie Hancock signed tee shirts framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display Case
Saturday, October 4, 2014 A NYC gun shop tshirt signed by legendary singer Sharon Jones Hey Todd, frame arrived yesterday. Here's a pic - a NYC gun shop tshirt signed by legendary singer Sharon Jones on her recent Aus tour! Looks awesome. Thanks for organizing the shipping. Cheers.
-Dan W.
Military tee shirt framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display Case - Army, Navy, Air Force, Marines, Coast Guard
Friday, October 3, 2014 Just wanted to show you what #1 looks like framed. Plus, UPS tracking says frame #2 is on the truck for delivery today. You definitely have yourself a returning customer here!
-J.P. (Captain US Army Military Police Battalion)
Friday, September 26, 2014  I appreciate your follow up. I did receive the frame yesterday. It arrived in perfect condition. My prized tshirt is already framed and hanging. Thank you.
-Ann R.
Thursday, September 25, 2014 I did receive the frame last night. It looks stunning! I can't wait to frame my limited edition shirt and hang it up! Thank you for your quick response, quick shipping and personal interest in customer satisfaction! Needless to say that I will definitely shop with you guys again!
-Kimberly
Signed Stan Lee Marvel Comics tee shirt framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display Case
Friday, August 15, 2014 Thank you for the great service and the great product. i promised that i would send you my picture, and i am right now. behold, my avengers shirt signed by Stan lee himself. Hope to see this pic on your website. Maybe we could do business together.I could Spread the word of your shirt frames here in canada. It would be childishly simple. Best regards, jef P.S My offer will stand as long as you keep up this fantastic product. :) -Jef C.
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 Thanks Product is great!! Thanks
-Dan C.
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 5 Stars. Easy to use and looks great! Easy to use and looks great really shows off the shirt!
-Dan W.
Wednesday, July 23, 2014  Great for t-shirts, but not good for sports jerseys. Too small.
-Miguel S.
Monday, July 21, 2014 Love it...Bought 2
-Angelica O.
Shart Original T-Shirt Frame Reinforced Sawtooth Hanger
Saturday, July 19, 2014 Watch out for how big the logo is... Perfect t-shirt display! Watch out for how big the logo is...and hooks on back are cheap. Might need to replace them. 4 out of 5 Stars.
-Maria L. This is our response to Maria on Amazon: Maria, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. Wanted to follow up and let you know that you can have great faith in the sawtooth hangers on the back of our Shart Original T-Shirt Frame. We had a similar concern when designing our shirt frame so we worked with our manufacturer to address this concern by fixing a small wooden stick into the profile before drilling the screw in for the sawtooth hangers. This allows the hangers to be fastened more firmly to the frame and protect your favorite t-shirt for years to come. I actually have a picture from our manufacturer that highlights what we did, but am unable to post it here. If you'd like to see it, please email me at todd@shartdotcom and I'll be happy to send it to you. Hopefully, this addresses your concerns. If it does and you are willing to upgrade our review to a 5, we would greatly appreciate it. We are a small startup out of Louisville, KY and are working hard to provide the best product and customer service possible. Thanks again for your purchase and time. Best wishes. Todd shartdotcom
French Audrey Hepburn tee shirt framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display Case
Sunday, June 29, 2014 SHART IN PARIS I just wanted to thank you again, the result looks like amazing. I'm really glad of the frame, and the shirt in there, so I sent you a picture of what it looks like. This is just the first one of the collection;) I will order more frames, not just now. And I will contact you with a less short dead-line. I really appreciate the efforts you made for me, and for the price, even with the additional shipping costs, it's still cheaper than make it doing by a professional framer. It would have cost me more than 100€. I showed the frame to some coworkers of mine, and they were also thinking that the result is really great. And for your french I'm sorry for you, but maybe you can train a little on this one: "Est-ce que tu joues au foot?" ;)
-Thomas P. (Paris, France)
Cancer Walk tee shirts framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display Case
Friday, June 27, 2014 I have ordered 11 shart frames and LOVE them. So easy to use and look great.
-Lori H.
Cancer Walk tee shirt framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display Case
Thursday, June 26, 2014 Love Love Love. Loved the frame. Ordered 10 more so we can frame our shirts from the past years and display the at the Crooksville Eagles. Thank you.
-Lori H.
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 Hi Todd! I framed 7 shirts yesterday. The quality is first class. They were packaged beautifully. (had that "new frame" smell) Anyway, I will take photo's after they are hung and post something. I am impressed and can't wait to show the Exec Board at our next meeting! Thanks so much.
-Lynette S.
Signed Lionel Messi tee shirt framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display Case
Wednesday, June 4, 2014  SHART IN ROMANIA - Beautiful Messi signed FC Barcelona shirt in it!
-Lucian V.
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 It is perfect, thank you. -Mackenzee O.
Grateful Dead and Jimmy Buffett tee shirts framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display Case
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 They work and look great! The frames rocked! They work and look great! I'm going to order some more later today. Thanks too for the quick delivery. Much Appreciated. -John L.
Manchester United tee shirt framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display Case
Thursday, May 8, 2014 No comment, but great pic! -Ryan T.
Pearl Jam, Wilco and Trey Anastasio tee shirts framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display Case
Thursday, May 8, 2014 ! Love my Sharts! Great packaging and instructions. -Kelly K.
Megadeth and Heavy Metal tee shirts framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display Case
Tuesday, April 29, 2014  And here they are! -Vince L.
Roadster tee shirt framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display Case
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 Very nice t-shirt frame, especially for the price. Excellent! This is what I did with the frame. Around 1988 I had a 23 T-Bucket Roadster. Dave Allen was an Air-Brush artist and he painted my car on a T-Shirt out in Las Vegas. The shirt has been in my closet for decades without display and luckily I found your frame. Now it hangs in my Man Cave. Thanks again. -Larry H.
Monday, April 21, 2014 I did receive the frame in perfect condition. I love it, great idea! Thank you. -Lori F.
Appletee shirt framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display Case
Friday, April 18, 2014 Thank you Todd came out great! -Brady O.
Thursday, April 10, 2014 The frame arrived in perfect condition yesterday. I'm very satisfied with my purchases. -Robert W.
Black Hollywood California Nima Jalali tee shirt framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display Case
Black Hollywood California Nima Jalali tee shirt framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display Case
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 The frame worked out perfectly! Thanks again. - Nima J.
Phoenix Mercury Alexis Hornbuckle Signed tee shirt framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display Case
Saturday, March 29, 2014 My daughter's basketball jersey signed by her coach, Alexis Hornbuckle of the Phoenix Mercury! It only took me about 15 minutes because I couldn't get the navy stripes on the side to line up! Love these! -Wendi N.
Signed Green Power Ranger Jason David Frank tee shirt framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display Case
Saturday, March 22, 2014  Here it is. I got this shirt autographed by #jdfffn (Jason David Frank the original green ranger). It took me over a year to find a display case for it. Shart.com caught my eye and I could not be more happy/pleased with this product. It is SIMPLE and cost effective! Thanks shart.com for a great product! -Chris G.
Grateful Dead Tee Shirt Collection framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display Case
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 Thanks Shart.com! -Amy A.
My Morning Jacket, Peace in the Jones, Widespread Panic and String Cheese Incident tee shirts framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display Case
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 Here is our wall of Shart. We love the Shart T-Shirt Frame and Shart.com. Well built and super easy to use! Proud to post on social media and share with all of our friends. Thank you. -Cheryl S.
Saturday, March 15, 2014 Uses a foam wrapping core to make displaying a shirt print easy without taking up a wall section the size of a flattened shirt. Light construction, sturdy and looks clean. I now have two auto-graphed shirts using this frame. -William B.
Saturday, March 15, 2014 Thank you Todd; they look great! -Shelby P. (returning customer)
Officetee shirt framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display Case
Thursday, March 13, 2014 Shart Looks Great! -Velocity Indiana
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 I don't wanna write a review. But I liked it very much and mailed it to our son in London for his office wall. (With his old Skywalker Sound t-shirt from Lucas Ranch when he worked there.) -Babette K.
Thursday, February 27, 2014 Already recommended you to all my friends. Excellent product! -Reza C.
Cascade Lakes Relay tee shirt framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display Case
Thursday, February 13, 2014  Super simple t-shirt frame from @shartme. Framed my first #cascadelakesrelay finishers shirt. pic.twitter.com/GG9JZNbXvs read more ...
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 SO EASY! This frame is great! So easy to put the t-shirt in and it looks great! One dislike is that black is the only color option. I think the price was reasonable; when you consider getting a t-shirt professionally framed. A large men's t-shirt fix in perfect other sizes may be a tighter fit. -Josh L.
Monday, February 10, 2014  Love the Shart Frame. Mailing it to son in London with his old Skywalker Ranch "Skywalker Sound" t-shirt for his office there. Thanks for excellent quality and ease of use plus solid box to reship across The Pond. -Babette K.
Sunday, February 9, 2014 . Watched videos on DIY shirt framing, but fortunately opted for the Shart frame. Quick delivery, easy to frame, and delivering a professional look. This approach allows one to switch out the display with ease. I wholeheartedly recommend the SHART frame. -Doug S.
Tuesday, February 4, 2014  very good -Songhan Y.
Saturday, January 25, 2014 Yes, got it this morning. GREAT product !!! Will definitely spread the word. -Garry W.
Friday, January 24, 2014 Can I leave more than 5 stars? That was the fastest shipping EVER. A+ -Bruce B.
Saturday, January 18, 2014 My husband asked for this as a Christmas present. Delivery was fast (THANK YOU PRIME MEMBERSHIP, YOU ROCK!). He is displaying his Team USA 2012 ITU World Championships tshirt in it! It looks AWESOME in the frame! I wish I could post a picture of it! Thank you!!! -Alba
Rainbow co-op tee shirts framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display Case
Friday, January 10, 2014 Thank you so much Todd! We love our new Sharts- they make our t-shirts look fabulous :) -Rainbow Co-Op
Thursday, January 9, 2014 amazing!! extremely happy!! A++++ -Emmanuel S.
Wednesday, January 8, 2014  great seller -Seth J.
Wednesday, January 8, 2014 After some disappointing results framing a favorite tshirt I tried the shart frame. It could not be easier. The shart makes shirt framing very easy. My only problem was that the display area wasn't big enough. When the maker of the shart contacted me I explained my problem. He promptly sent me prepaid shipping and my purchase money has been refunded. I cannot ask for better customer service. Thank you Todd. You have an awesome product and even better willingness to work with your customers. 5 plus stars! -Frank N.
Apple tee shirt framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display Case
Wednesday, January 8, 2014 Thank you. I loved it. Ordered another one for my other Apple shirt! -Fernando R. (Amazon)
Wednesday, January 8, 2014 My husband asked for this as a Christmas present. Delivery was fast (THANK YOU PRIME MEMBERSHIP, YOU ROCK!). He is displaying his Team USA 2012 ITU World Championships tshirt in it! It looks AWESOME in the frame! I wish I could post a picture of it! Thank you!!!
Monday, January 6, 2014  Thanks for the easy transaction ! Packaging great. -Richard S.
Saturday, December 28, 2013 This frame is better than I expected it to be. I am a senior citizen and always appreciate things that make my life easier. This was a gift to my son who has many t-shirts that are special to him. I placed his favorite one in this frame and he couldn't believe how great it looked and that I did it myself! I have no doubt he will be ordering some more frames for displaying his collection. -Dottie N.
Monday, December 23, 2013  Packaged wonderfully!! Got to us quick and was exactly as described. -Mary S.
Friday, December 20, 2013 What a product. After extensive research into shirt framing options, this seemed the best. After noticing several items that were relatively high priced, I thought this MIGHT not meet expectations due to its mid-range pricing. Upon receipt of the parcel, I was stunned to see the care and ingenuity with which the Shart frame was packaged. The sturdy foam insert of the Shart frame was actually used as part of the packing, which is clever, environmentally responsible, and led to the joy of not having to deal with discarding packing material. The instructions included step by step photos and both were clear and concise. The high quality of the materials used to manufacture the Shart frame were a pleasant surprise, and my husband's prized, autographed "Rescue Me" t-shirt (which is a XXL - I was easily able to manage to fit it all into the frame) has a new life out of the back corner of the linen closet and into the spotlight, neatly on the wall. The Shart frame is the only way to go to preserve and display your beloved shirts. -Erica D.
Friday, December 20, 2013 Love them! I can not wait to give them to our son! I can not believe how easy it was to put the shirts in the frames! I had watched the video before I ordered and it was true to what it said! So glad I searched you out online, in addition to being so user friendly the price was reasonable and the quality nice. I will definitely let everyone know where I got them! Merry Christmas and once again love them -Jeannie B.
Monday, December 16, 2013  Too bad about the name. This is why I want to start a consulting business where people can send me the name of the business they want to start, a drawing of the tattoo they want to get, or a picture of the wedding dress they want to wear, and I can be like, "No."
NBA Boston Celtics tee shirt framed and displayed in a Shart T Shirt Frame Display Case
Sunday, December 15, 2013  The frame arrived and was wonderfully packaged. I will send you a picture of the final product. Thank you for terrific customer service. -Ginny M. 
Sunday, December 15, 2013  It arrived with no damage (excellent packaging!) and my wife added her shirt in just a few minutes. Great idea, and we will be sure to tell others. -Todd K.
Thursday, December 12, 2013 The best T-Shirt frame on the market! Very well packaged, Fast and Free shipping -Gabriel M.
Friday, December 6, 2013 The Shart Company (unfortunate name for a great company :-)) is wonderful! I purchased this frame (they have two varieties...this one which is high quality and wonderfully made of real wood in the U.S. A. and a lesser expensive version which I didn't purchase) for a Christmas present for my husband. Unfortunately, as sometimes happens when glass is shipped in spite of the best possible precautions, it arrived with the glass panel cracked. I emailed Todd at the company right away and told him about this situation. I thought he would probably tell me to send it back so they could confirm it was broken and then I would get a replacement (which would take time and I might not have it for Christmas). His response to my email was a little amazing for this day and age....he really cared and wanted to please his customer!! He gave me the choice of taking it to a frame store for replacement glass and he would pay for the glass and the labor or he would send me a replacement. Thanks to his excellent customer service, I received my replacement in plenty of time for the holidays! It was super easy to mount the t-shirt in the frame and it looks amazing!!! I would highly recommend Todd and his company for their excellent customer service and their amazing product. This looks like a professionally done job and I know that my husband will be so surprised and really love his Christmas present! It is so great to find a company that really cares about customer satisfaction!!! -Karen M.
Thursday, December 5, 2013  Returning costumer, the best shirt frame ever. Very well packaged, free shipping (EBay) -Gabriel M.
Saturday, November 23, 2013 Item just as described/pictured and shipped fast!!!! -Kathleen K.
Saturday, November 16, 2013 The Frame is amazing, your website doesn't do it justice! -Angela T.
Tuesday, November 5, 2013  Fast Shipping. Great item. Will gladly do business with again. A+++ -John S.
Monday, October 28, 2013 Thank you... 5 Star Seller! Will buy from again. -Mark L.
Friday, October 11, 2013  Fast Shipping! Awesome frame. Thank you very much!!!! -Jason L.
Friday, October 11, 2013 Having never framed a t-shirt, I Googled the heck out of this for weeks. This frame is about twice as much as other t-shirt frames and it has a name that makes my 12-year old nephew convulse with laughter. But it came today and I just framed the t-shirt and--as advertised--it was easy as pie and it, well, looks great. Worth the money. Still cost less than the concert t-shirt. -Rich U. (Amazon)

Tuesday, October 8, 2013 Thanks:) Great frame, worked perfectly for my son's t-shirt! Thanks:)


Tuesday, October 8, 2013 Thank you so much Todd! We love our new Sharts- they make our t-shirts look fabulous :) -Rainbow Co-Op


Wednesday, August 21, 2013 Awesome! Thanks! -Darren J.
Monday, July 1, 2013 best made, nicest frame you can get This is absolutely the best made, nicest frame you can get. American made, too!! -Marc F.
Thursday, June 20, 2013 The frame is great! Even better than expected. It was a pleasure doing business with you. I am really happy with the purchase – worth every penny. -Marc

Friday, January 10, 2014 Hey! Just wanted to let you know I got my shart and........ I love it! Came fast and undamaged. I will be ordering more asap! I know I have 3-4 more shirts I wanna frame. -Kevin C


 

 

 

Please join our Newsletter for Coupon Codes, Sales and Contests!